WORKSHOPS with Richard Lang

email Richard Lang 

2021

Online workshop with Richard Lang, Saturday April 24, 9––11am (London summer time, or 8am––10am GMT). Registration. This is a new time so that Australian friends and others in that kind of time zone have an opportunity to attend an online workshop. Of course, everyone is welcome.

Online workshop with Richard Lang, Sunday June 6, 7––9pm (London summer time, or 6––8pm GMT). Registration. This is back to the usual time. Everyone welcome.


If you would like to organise a workshop with Richard, please contact him. Thank you.

Weekly free online video meetings

 
 


 
 


 


 
 
 
 
 
 

 


Full book catalogue
Headless on Youtube


Click here for workshops with Richard Lang


Click here for information on online hangouts
Click here fora free e-course
Click here for our online shop
Click here to get the free Headless iPhone app
Click here for downloadable videos of Douglas Harding
Click here for the Latest News
Click here to Donate